Be a Supporter!

Bad-Man-IncorporatedBad-Man-Incorporated

Main News Movies Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 853 Fans
Follow Bad-Man-Incorporated

1,957 audio Reviews with Responses


Planet Caravan - Cover Planet Caravan - Cover

Rated 5 / 5 stars 6 days ago

Cover of a cover. Fucking sick, G! You did most excellent on the vox as well!! Next time you need some drums....I has something for you.................or you can come to my house and play mine...

Nice work, mang. Dig it a lot and I'm sooooo happy to see you and Demonslayer bringing out more Pantera and "black sabbath".....kudos, brother.


GoreBastard responds:

Thanks for the compliments of destruction duder!
You have something for me eh!? Cool!!

Hopefully I'll have more little tunes coming along shortly!

Cheers and beers!!


Dimoria - Decode Dimoria - Decode

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

This will get lots of play on my radio show, cool?


People find this review helpful!
Dimoria responds:

Absolutely! :) Send them to our youtube plz ;)


antithesis antithesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Would love to see the lyrics on this one.
Cool stuff, brother. I love your music process. It's incredibly unique. That's rare.


jambrother2 responds:

thanks mate, i think its because try to rip off so many different musicians at once
i feel like the retarded lovechild of christopher hitchens, thom yorke and kurt cobain

aaaand the lyrics areee...

on and on and on

tainted by your words, cross mine and my time
forlorn and forced to love him, for he forgives us
and if you don't like that you can burn in hell

you a self proclaimed sheep, so follow your flock and leave
indoctrinate me, why not leave me be
religion of peace, well tell that to the infidels
because you don't fool me
i got a one way ticket straight to hell that you wrote out for me
so where is your gods mercy now, i've got a one way ticket straight to hell
that you wrote out for me

i swear to god

reborn and lost
his scorn, his cross
adorned with hearts
of the chosen ones who burned hell
a debt thats paid
his holy name
barbaric lies
your the only one who'll burn in hell


I'm Broken (Pantera cover) I'm Broken (Pantera cover)

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

This is entirely badass. You did a great job with the instrumental. Your vocalist, was bang on. I was going to give this badass a try when I got back from holidays, but this guy, slayed it way better than I ever would!! Fuckin rad, dude..Fucking rad.

The drums probably could come up in a mix a little, but that is just my own preference. Their tone is pretty wicked as well.

Great job on the solo, motherfucker!!! hahaha.

Great stuff!


People find this review helpful!
Demon-Slayer12 responds:

Thanks bro! I forgot that I had asked you actually, lol, but I'm glad I got a local guy to work with me though, and I would've liked to have heard your take on it, but glad you dig. I haven't been much a part of the local metal scene, but now things are changing.
I can't believe I actually played that solo, and doubled it lol. Dime must have been here in spirit.


I'm Broken cover (WIP) I'm Broken cover (WIP)

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Fucking nice work, brother! Sounds rad! Drums sounded great.


Demon-Slayer12 responds:

Thanks man, say, you wouldn't mind dropping some vocals on this bitch would ya? I think your voice would suit it mang!


In the Shadows In the Shadows

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

What!?... Haha...for real mang? you guys are ridiculous! I need a new brain, cause mine jizzed right out of my ears!!


People find this review helpful!
DanJohansen responds:

ahaha thanks bro! Glad you dig it man POAA!! \m/


Boomsplode Boomsplode

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Cool! Took a bit to get rolling. But sick stuff. Dug it. Congrats on Front Page. Can I play this on my radio show in the fall?


Cimba responds:

Thanks! And sure you can play it wherever!


Stay the $ame - J Stepp Stay the $ame - J Stepp

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Cool tune mang. Congrats on fp. Can I play this on my radio show?


Jstep1990 responds:

sure man email me the details! ShadowLakeProductions@Gmail.com


Family Inc. (Instrumental) Family Inc. (Instrumental)

Rated 4 / 5 stars 1 month ago

It's pretty rad tune. Can't wait to hear it complete. There is a lot going on in the center channel area..don't forget to pan your guitars left and right as it opens up all sorts of room for your vocals! That'll thicken this motherfucker up too.\m/


RealFaction responds:

Gotcha, thanks!


Self Enemy Self Enemy

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

See? now my bad for not reviewing...dig it. I will use it next season. on my show. fucker. haha.


Metallica1136 responds:

Haha, I don't blame you, not much reason to be on this site anymore. And thanks fucker! Haha!